What happens to my data after I delete my account ?

Modified on Wed, 16 Aug 2023 at 07:32 AM

 Once the account has been deactivated, Beem will keep your data/information for up to 30 days within our system.


This is to ensure that in case, if you decide to come back, you can continue with your account without having to register again/provide certain confidential information.


However, once the 30 days window has been completed, all your information will be encrypted and the bank account and debit card information will be deleted from our system. 


In case if you want to use the Beem application, you will have to register again with us.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article